How To Cancel My Account
Right To Cancel
Users can cancel their membership and be removed from all newsletters, notices and databases. You can do this by using the link found at the end of system generated email messages, click that link and you will be taken to a web page where you may choose to be removed from just newsletters or the entire database.
If you decide to remove your account you relinquish any paid membership and/or downlines, unpaid commissions, and unused advertising credits instantly and cannot be recovered.
You can also easily manage removals and account deletion yourself by signing in and clicking the Delete Account button found on the profile/account details page. Self deletion of your account is immediate and will result in no further emails coming to you from the site after successful account deletion.
We are unable to delete an account for you unless you submit a support ticket using the email address that you used to register your account, the site name and confirm your username. However, requesting deletion from us can take up to 7 days and you will continue to receive emails during that time.